Full 2012 Atheism Debate HD, Richard Dawkins vs Cardinal George Pell. From Q and A.

“Dawkins was snooty. Pell was outwitted. The questions were predictable, as were the mentions of Hitler and Stalin. There were titters at Pell’s reference to ‘preparing’ boys and sniggers when he clumsily criticised Jews as intellectually inferior shepherds” -@ToryShepherd

I must say I sure miss the days of Christopher Hitchens. Dawkins has very good arguments but can struggle to make them sometimes. Still a good debate to watch.

About ashkan.gh

{UPDATED} I'm a MA graduate student from University of Westminster from Iran. here i will post all that goes through my mind, my thoughts, interesting articles and videos and other fun stuff. All the posts here are what i liked personally or find in other sources. Do not let yourself be deceived: great intellects are skeptical. Friedrich Nietzche
This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.