My First Post – پست اول

سلام

به تازگی شروع کردم که تو این بلاگ مطالبی رو پست کنم،  شاید شخصاً مطالبی رو بذارم و اگر جائی‌ مطلب جالبی‌ پیدا کردم حتما پست می‌کنم.

امیدوارم اگه کسی‌ این مطالبو میبینه براش جالب و آموزنده باشه.

شایدم کسی‌ اصلا این مطالبو نبینه ولی‌ به هر حل من چیزهایی که در ذهنم میگذار یا برام جالب به نظر میاد پست می‌کنم.

اشکان

Hi, Just started posting in this blog

Recently i have a lot on my mind, i feel i just opened my eyes to the truth.

I will post for myself i don’t know if anyone would see these post or not but if you do hope you find them interesting and informative.

Ashkan

About ashkan.gh

{UPDATED} I'm a MA graduate student from University of Westminster from Iran. here i will post all that goes through my mind, my thoughts, interesting articles and videos and other fun stuff. All the posts here are what i liked personally or find in other sources. Do not let yourself be deceived: great intellects are skeptical. Friedrich Nietzche
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

